Favorite Comments (0) Report
Season 1
Episodes ListLinks
Time Episode 1 - We All Die One DayWatch/Download
Time Episode 2 - Time Is Always LimitedWatch/Download
Time Episode 3 - Please Help Me Just OnceWatch/Download
Time Episode 4 - I Don’t Have Much TimeWatch/Download
Time Episode 5 - Steal My Heart AwayWatch/Download
Time Episode 6 - Don’t Toy with Her AnymoreWatch/Download
Time Episode 7 - I Won’t Help YouWatch/Download
Time Episode 8 - I Trust YouWatch/Download
Time Episode 9 - Enemies EverywhereWatch/Download
Time Episode 10 - I’m Not Trying to Help YouWatch/Download
Time Episode 11 - I’ll Burn Like a FlameWatch/Download
Time Episode 12 - You Saved MeWatch/Download
Time Episode 13Watch/Download
Time Episode 14Watch/Download
Time Episode 15Watch/Download
Time Episode 16Watch/Download
Time Episode 17Watch/Download
Time Episode 18Watch/Download
Time Episode 19Watch/Download
Time Episode 20Watch/Download
Time Episode 21Watch/Download
Time Episode 22Watch/Download
Time Episode 23Watch/Download
Time Episode 24Watch/Download
Time Episode 25Watch/Download
Time Episode 26Watch/Download
Time Episode 27Watch/Download
Time Episode 28Watch/Download
Time Episode 29Watch/Download
Time Episode 30Watch/Download
Time Episode 31Watch/Download
Time Episode 32Watch/Download
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars


TV Status: Completed

Duration: 35 min


TMDb: 7




For a man who was born with a silver spoon in his mouth, the suffering and hardships others go through every day are not something he can relate to. One day, he unexpectedly becomes involved in a murder incident. He meets a woman who is trapped in time by what happened. He is drawn to her, feeling responsible and guilt for what he had done. Before he can even realize, his feelings towards her grow. He struggles to find the truth so that he can allow himself to love her.

Title: 시간 / Time
Chinese Title: 時間
Genre: Melodrama
Episodes: 32 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2018-July-25 to 2018-Sep-13
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55 (2 episodes back-to-back)

Episodes Rating

[table id=4 /]



Leave a Reply

Notify of